Daiki Aomine Quotes-KUROKO NO BASUKE

“The only who can beat me is me.”

“I told you. Your light is too dim.”

“I only wanted to meet someone who could make me give it my all. I always hoped for a match with an unpredictable outcome… I have to thank you, Tetsu.”

“To protect your beliefs, you have to fight and win.”

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hisanik High
    Jan 30, 2014 @ 11:32:46

    I like your choice of quotes 😀
    And I’m torn because Aomine can have that body (i mean BODY, omigodlookatthatbody /shot) and at the same time is a jerk. jerkjerk. =.=”

    Like

    Reply

    • seemskawaii
      Jan 31, 2014 @ 12:54:34

      Thanks!It’s my favorite character!I took a look at your blog,and I really like you Kuroko posts as well 😉

      Like

      Reply

  2. uchiha carl
    Apr 07, 2014 @ 05:29:22

    i like the qoute, please make some more qoutes about daiki ^_^

    Like

    Reply

  3. Adi
    Apr 29, 2014 @ 17:42:23

    Can you quote Aomine’s dialogues In Japanese but written in English?
    Ex: Sentence- Who’re you?
    Required- Anata dare?

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

tlk.io Webchat

